2021 World Cup

 

Key Dates

  • Uniform Designs Due: May 30, 2021
  • Team Registration and Deposits Due (deposit is $100 per team): June 16, 2021
  • Uniform Orders and Uniform Payment Due: July 30, 2021*
  • Team Registration Balance Payment Due (balance is $700 per team): August 30, 2021

 

Registration

  • To register your team, you must pay at least a $100 deposit into the below account and complete the team registration form (CLICK HERE for form)

Account: TRL Australia;  BSB: 084004;  ACC Number: 812661648

 

Pricing

  • Team Registration: $800 per team
  • On-field Uniforms: $35 per garment (Singlets/Shorts/Tights)
  • Off-field Uniforms: Please consult online shop.

 

Format

  • 7 x 30 minute round games + finals*

*NOTE: We will endeavour to deliver 7 round games but this may not be possible if there is an uneven number of teams or if the Event is impacted by weather or otherwise.

 

Selections

  • Please consult Eligibility rules.
  • Please see below for Nation Manager contact details.

Australia

Australia

Contact Name: Tom Longworth
Number: 0422 861 353
Email: tom@trl.com.au
Expression of Interest: N/A (selection based)

China

China

Contact Name: Charles Wong
Number: 0413 411 987
Email: charlesrobertwong@gmail.com
Expression of Interest

United Kingdom

Great Britain

Contact Name: James Lobwein
Number: 0407 658 584
Email: jameslobwein@gmail.com
Expression of Interest

Germany

Germany

Contact Name: Ash Bastian
Number: 0435 831 742
Email: ashleybastian97@gmail.com
Expression of Interest

Fiji

Fiji

Contact Name: Rahu Khatri
Number: 0411 603 585
Email: rahulk2012@hotmail.com
Expression of Interest

Denmark

Denmark

Contact Name: Lewis Richardson
Number: 0401 413 225
Email: lewis_richardson4@hotmail.com
Expression of Interest

Cuba

Cuba

Contact Name: Ollie Chambers
Number: 0410 514 088
Email: opchambers@me.com
Expression of Interest

Greece

Greece

Contact Name: Sam Borgert
Number: 0416 864 210
Email: sborgert@live.com.au
Expression of Interest

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Contact Name: Louis Yang
Number: 0420 762 808
Email: louisyang00@gmail.com
Expression of Interest

Ireland

Ireland

Contact Name: Declan Harding
Number: 0411 817 982
Email: declan.harding@hotmail.com
Expression of Interest

New Zealand

New Zealand

Contact Name: Jordie Reid
Number: 0404 555 277
Email: jreid@stellarxm.com
Expression of Interest

Norfolk Island

Norfolk Island

Contact Name: Jaidyn White
Number: 0476 722 984
Email: jaidynwhite01@outlook.com
Expression of Interest

PNG

PNG

Contact Name: Eddie Bray
Number: 0428 911 969
Email: edmund.bray@optusnet.com.au
Expression of Interest

Philippines

Philippines

Contact Name: Anna Huynh
Number: 0449 914 307
Email: southbrisbane@trl.com.au
Expression of Interest

Samoa

Samoa

Contact Name: Clinton Manteufel
Number: 0488 225 158
Email: clinton.manteufel@hotmail.com
Expression of Interest

Sweden

Sweden

Contact Name: Lauren Shingles
Number: 0407 172 626
Email: lauren.shingles@hotmail.com
Expression of Interest

Vietnam

Vietnam

Contact Name: Jayne Le
Number: 0412 312 129
Email: southbrisbane@trl.com.au
Expression of Interest

© TRL Australia
Privacy Policy